DCSIMG

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Anna Boelter

Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2356
Email: admissions@centenarycollege.edu   
NJ/NY Counties: Bergen, Hunterdon, Somerset,
    Long Island, Orange, Rockland, Westchester
Other States: AZ, IA, LA, MN, MT, NE, WI

Dana Giroux

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2274
Email: girouxd@centenarycollege.edu   
NJ Counties: Mercer, Sussex
Other States: NC, ND, OK, SC, SD, TX, WV
Specialty: Disabilities Services admissions

Shannon Jonas

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2295
Email: jonass@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ Counties: Morris

Jim Madgwick

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2218
Email: madgwickj@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ Counties: Passaic, Warren
Other States: CT, IN, MA, ME, NH, NM, NV, 
    NY (upstate), RI, UT, VT, WY

Ciara Menkens

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2368
Email: menkensc@centenarycollege.edu
States: CA, CO, FL, KY, OH, OR, PA, WA
Specialty: Equine Studies admissions

Joseph Spiotta

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2273
Email: spiottaj@centenarycollege.edu
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Cape May,
    Cumberland, Gloucester, Middlesex,
    Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Union
Other States/Territories: AK, HI, ID, IL, PR, TN

John Van Brunt

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2081
Email: vanbruntj@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ/NY Counties: Burlington, Camden,
    Essex, Hudson, New York City Boroughs
Other States: AL, AR, GA, KS, MI, MS, MO, VA

To top

Contact Us

Admissions Department:

1-800-236-8679
admissions@centenarycollege.edu

 

 

School Counselor Newsletter
Click to download the PDF.