DCSIMG

Our Enrollment Counselors

Michael Graziano

Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 5043
Email: grazianom@centenarycollege.edu

Dawn Homer

Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 5035
Email: homerd@centenarycollege.edu

Carmine Costello

Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 5017
Email: costelloc@centenarycollege.edu

Jamanda Hightower

Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 5040
Email: hightowerj@centenarycollege.edu

Simona Scalisi

Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5141
Email: scalisis@centenarycollege.edu 

Tom Williams

Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext.5050
Email: williamst01@centenarycollege.edu 

To top

Request Adult Degree Information

First Name:

Last Name:

Day Phone:

Zip:

E-mail:

Choose a Location:

Program of Interest:

How did you hear about us?

Call toll-free: 1-877-437-3746