DCSIMG

Social Sciences Department Faculty

Department Chair

Dr. Amy D'Olivo

Associate Professor of Sociology
Phone: ext. 2352
Email: dolivoa@centenarycollege.edu  

Department Faculty

Dr. Jeffery Carter

Associate Professor of
     Criminal Justice & Public Administration 
Graduate Program Director for Leadership and Public Administration
Phone: ext. 5065
Email: carterj01@centenarycollege.edu  

Dr. Norman Cetuk

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: ext. 2315
Email: cetukn@centenarycollege.edu

Candice Daly

BSW Program Field Director
Assistant Professor
Phone: ext. 2347
Email: dalyc@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Kitsy Dixon

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Phone: ext. 2347
Email: dixonk01@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Shane Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor of Political Science and
     International Studies
Phone: ext. 2239
Email: fitzpatricks@centenarycollege.edu   

Terri Klemm

Associate Professor of Social Work
and BSW Program Director
Phone: ext. 2346
Email:   klemmt@centenarycollege.edu

Christopher Linne

Associate Professor of
     Sociology and Criminal Justice
Phone: ext. 2287
Email:   linnec@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Joseph Linskey 

Dean, International Programs
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology
Director, Institute for Law Enforcement &
     Emergency Services Education
Phone: ext. 2275
   Email:  linskeyj@centenarycollege.edu

George Petersen

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: ext. 2386
Email:   peterseng@centenarycollege.edu

Robert A. Verry

Assistant Professor of Political and
     Governmental Affairs
Phone: ext. 2449
Email:    verryr@centenarycollege.ed

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.