Social Sciences Department Faculty

Department Chair

Dr. Jeffery Carter

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Public Administration
Chair, Department of Social Sciences

Director of Master of Arts in Leadership and Public Administration

Director of Prior Learning Assessment

Phone: ext. 5065

Email: carterj01@centenarycollege.edu 

Department Faculty

Dr. Amy D'Olivo

Associate Professor of Sociology

Phone: ext. 2352

Email: dolivoa@centenarycollege.edu

Candice Daly

BSW Program Field Director
Assistant Professor

Phone: ext. 2347

Email: dalyc@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Shane Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Phone: ext. 2239

Email: fitzpatricks@centenarycollege.edu  

Terri Klemm

Associate Professor of Social Work
and BSW Program Director

Phone: ext. 2346

Email:   klemmt@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Joseph Linskey 

Dean, International Programs
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology

Phone: ext. 2275

Email:  linskeyj@centenarycollege.edu

George Petersen

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Phone: ext. 2386

Email:   peterseng@centenarycollege.edu

Robert A. Verry

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
& Political and Governmental Affairs

Phone: ext. 2449

Email:    verryr@centenarycollege.edu

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.