DCSIMG

Mathematics and
Natural Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Dr. Lauren Bergey

Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2407
Email: bergeyl@centenarycollege.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Joseph Bucci

Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2322
Email: buccij@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. David Buhanan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2496
Email:  buhanand@centenarycollege.edu

Cynthia Case

Laboratory Manager
Phone: ext. 2765
Email: casec@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Meagan L. Harless

Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2290
Email: harlessm@centenarycollege.edu 

Dr. Krassi Lazarova

Assistant Professor of Physics
Phone: ext. 2252
Email: lazarovak@centenarycollege.edu

Linda Ritchie

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2454
Email: ritchiel@centenarycollege.edu

Robert Search

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2112
Email: searchr@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Mary Beth Spina

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: spinam@centenarycollege.edu
Phone: ext.2263

Kathy Turrisi

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2321
Email: turrisik@centenarycollege.edu

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.