DCSIMG

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Dana Giroux

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2274
Email: girouxd@centenarycollege.edu   
NJ Counties: Sussex, Salem, Cumberland
Other States: NC, ND, OK, SC, SD, TX, PA, WV, OK, CA, CO
Specialty: Disabilities Services admissions

Shannon Jonas

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2295
Email: jonass@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ Counties: Morris

Katherine Kneubuehl

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2273
Email: kneubuehlk@centenarycollege.edu
NJ Counties: Burlington, Monmouth, Ocean, Camden, Mercer, Gloucester
Other States: AK, DE, HI, ID, IL, MD, TN, OR, WA, VT, Puerto Rico

Melissa Kukoda

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2231
Email: kukodam@centenarycollege.edu
NJ Counties: Bergen, Hudson, Somerset
Other States: CT, AZ, IA, LA, MN, MT, NE, WI, FL, KY

Stefanie Taggart

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2368
Email: taggarts01@centenarycollege.edu 
Specialty Area: Equine Studies

John Van Brunt

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2081
Email: vanbruntj@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ/NY Counties: Essex, Middlesex, Atlantic, Cape May, Passaic
Other States: AL, AR, GA, KS, MI, MS, MO, OH, VA

Jenna Yount

Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2082
Email: yountj@centenarycollege.edu 
NJ/NY Counties: Warren, Hunterdon, Union
Other States: NY, MA, NH, ME, RI, IN, UT, NM, NV, WY

To top

Contact Us

Admissions Department:

1-800-236-8679
admissions@centenarycollege.edu

 

 

School Counselor Newsletter
Click to download the PDF.