DCSIMG

Equine Department Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Timothy Cleary

Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: ext. 7233
Email: clearyt@centenarycollege.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Octavia Brown 

Professor of Equine Studies
Director of Therapeutic Riding
Phone: ext. 2174
Email: browno@centenarycollege.edu

Heather Clark

Heather Clark

Instructor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Head Coach of the IHSA Western Team
Phone: ext. 7236
Email: clarkh@centenarycollege.edu

Tara Clausen

Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Coach Hunter/Jumper Team
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Phone: ext. 7232
Email: clausent@centenarycollege.edu

Michael Dowling

Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Phone: ext. 7235
Email: dowlingm@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Michael Fugaro

Professor of Equine Studies
Veterinarian
Phone: ext. 7220
Email: fugarom@centenarycollege.edu

Natasha Klingenstein

Equine Studies Administrator
Phone: ext. 7220
Email: klingensteinn@centenarycollege.edu 

Megan Lapp

Veterinary Assistant
Email: lappm@centenarycollege.edu 

Carolyn Meyer

Assistant Manager
Email: meyerc@centenarycollege.edu 

Kelly Munz

Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: ext. 2327
Email: munzk@centenarycollege.edu

Margot Peroni

Equine Facilities Manager
Email: peronim@centenarycollege.edu 

Sarah Simms

Assistant Professor Equine Studies
Riding Coordinator
Coach Intercollegiate Dressage Team
Phone: ext. 7234
Email: simmss@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Lynn Taylor

Associate Professor of Equine Science 
Phone: ext. 2216
Email: taylorl@centenarycollege.edu

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.