DCSIMG

Education Department Faculty

Sandra Genduso

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2497
Email: gendusos@centenarycollege.edu

Department Faculty

Frances Congdon

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2249
Email: congdonf@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Tim Fredericks

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2285
Email: frederikst@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Linda Schwartz Green

Professor of Education
Director of TOSD Certification Program
Director of Special Education Graduate Program
Phone: ext. 2276
Email: greenl@centenarycollege.edu  

Dr. Eric Nixon

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2497
Email: gendusos@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Marianne Pratschler

Associate Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2150
Email: pratschlerm@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Kathleen Prystash

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2269
Email: prystashk@centenarycollege.edu

Michael Russell

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2282
Email: russellm@centenarycollege.edu

Dr. Simon Saba

Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2286
Email: sabas@centenarycollege.edu

John Sandri

Director of Field Placement & Certification
Phone: ext. 2280
Email: sandrij@centenarycollege.edu

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.