DCSIMG

Communications and Fine Arts Department Faculty

Department Chair

Carl Wallnau

Carl N Wallnau III

Professor of Fine Arts, Theatre Arts
Phone: ext. 2203
Email: wallnauc@centenarycollege.edu

Department Faculty

Lea Antonili

Lea Antolini

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Phone: ext. 2421
Email:  antolinil@centenarycollege.edu

Gary Caal

Gary Caal

Associate Professor of Art and Design
Phone: ext. 2266
Email: caalg@centenarycollege.edu

Stephen Davis

Stephen Davis

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Phone: ext. 2422
Email: daviss01@centenarycollege.edu

Seong-Eun Im

Seong-Eun Im

Graphic Designer for International Program
Adjunct Professor
Phone: ext. 2019
Email: ims@centenarycollege.edu

Deborah Lev

Deborah Lev

Associate Professor of Communication
Phone: ext. 2243
Email:  levd@centenarycollege.edu

Jon Lewis

Jon Lewis

Broadcast Manager 
Phone: ext. 2181
Email:  lewisj01@centenarycollege.edu

Kristen McKitish

Kristen McKitish

Assistant Professor of Fashion Design & Merchandising
Phone: ext. 4352
Email:  mckitishk@centenarycollege.edu

Matthew Mendres

Matthew Mendres

Associate Professor of Communication
Phone: ext. 2281
Email:  mendresm@centenarycollege.edu

Barbara Pohl

Barbara Pohl

Associate Professor of Art and Design
Phone: ext. 2409
Email: pohlb@centenarycollege.edu  

Catherine Rust

Catherine Rust

General Manager, Centenary Stage Company
Phone: ext. 2204
Email:  rustc@centenarycollege.edu

Julia Sharp

Julia Sharp

Assistant Professor of Fashion Design 
Phone: ext. 2453
Email:  sharpj@centenarycollege.edu

Melanie Thiel

Melanie Thiel

Development Director
Morning Drive Time DJ
Management Team
Phone: ext. 2109
Email:  thielm@centenarycollege.edu  

Mia Whang

Dr. Mia Whang

Assistant Professor of Fashion
Phone: 2360
Email: whangm@centenarycollege.edu

Carol Yoshimine

Carol Yoshimine

Professor of Fine Arts
Phone: ext. 2265
Email:  yoshiminec@centenarycollege.edu

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.