DCSIMG

Student Life Staff

Kerry Mullins

Dean of Students
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2105
Email:  mullinsk@centenarycollege.edu

Nicole Corley

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.4291
Email:  Corleyn01@centenarycollege.edu

Counseling Services

Lorna S. Farmer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Director of Counseling Center
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2125
Email:  farmerl@centenarycollege.edu

Patricia DiMarco

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2209
Email:  dimarcop@centenarycollege.edu

Mikolaya Nynka, LPC

Counselor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2128
Email:  nynkam@centenarycollege.edu

Angie Oberhelman, LPC

Counselor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2425
Email:  oberhelmana@centenarycollege.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

Devon Vialva

Director of EOP
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2176
Email:  vialvad@centenarycollege.edu

Eunice Boyd

EOP Development Specialist/ Program Supervisor
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2377
Email:  boyde@centenarycollege.edu

Health Services

Theresa A. Lord-Stout MSN, APN-C

Director of Health Services
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2206
Email:  lord-stoutt@centenarycollege.edu

Patricia DiMarco

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2209
Email:  dimarcop@centenarycollege.edu

Mailroom

Carrie Dawson

Mailroom Clerk
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.2316
Email:  dawsonc@centenarycollege.edu

Residence Life

Kristin McGowan

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.2402
Email:  mcgowank@centenarycollege.edu

Merlin Lluberes

Complex Director
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.7607
Email:  lluberesm@centenarycollege.edu

Student Engagement

Tiffany Kushner

Senior Director of Student Engagement
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2426
Email:  kushnert@centenarycollege.edu  

Allison Galvin

Director of Student Programming
Email:  galvina@centenarycollege.edu

Donald Gebhard 

Assistant Chaplain 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2234
Email:  gebhardd@centenarycollege.edu  

Caitlin Giordano

Director of First & Second Year Experience
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.2833
Email:  giordanoc01@centenarycollege.edu

Erin Carr

Student Programming Coordinator
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext.2169
Email:  carre@centenarycollege.edu