DCSIMG

Student Life Staff

Kerry Mullins

Dean of Students
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2105
Email:  mullinsk@centenarycollege.edu

Counseling Services

Lorna Farmer

Director of Counseling Center
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2125
Email:  farmerl@centenarycollege.edu

Mikolaya Nynka

Counselor 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2128
Email:  nynkam@centenarycollege.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

Devon Vialva

Director of EOP
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2176
Email:  vialvad@centenarycollege.edu

Residence Life

Eric Barnes

Director of Residence Life & Community Standards
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2402
Email:  barnese@centenarycollege.edu

Jonathan Ramirez

Complex Director
Email:  ramirezj@centenarycollege.edu

Allison Galvin

Complex Director
Email:  galvina@centenarycollege.edu

Nathan Frieseman

Complex Director
Email:  frieseman@centenarycollege.edu

Student Engagement

Tiffany Kushner

Senior Director of Student Engagement
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2426
Email:  kushnert@centenarycollege.edu  

Emily Walker 

Director of Programming and Service 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2169
Email:  walkere02@cenenarycollege.edu  

Joshua Walker

Director of First and Second Year Experiences
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2833
Email:  walkerj@centenarycollege.edu

Donald Gebhard 

Assistant Chaplain 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2234
Email:  gebhardd@centenarycollege.edu