DCSIMG

Student Life Staff

Kerry Mullins

Dean of Students
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2105
Email:  mullinsk@centenarycollege.edu

Mary Painter

Director of Student Services
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2294
Email:  painterm@centenarycollege.edu

Elba Young

Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 4291
Email:  younge02@centenarycollege.edu

Counseling Services

Lorna Farmer

Director of Counseling Center
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2125
Email:  farmerl@centenarycollege.edu

Mikolaya Nynka

Counselor 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2128
Email:  nynkam@centenarycollege.edu

Equal Opportunity Program

Devon Vialva

Director of EOP
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2176
Email:  vialvad@centenarycollege.edu

Health Services

Jean Robert

Director of Health Services
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2206
Email:  robertj@centenarycollege.edu

Residence Life

Eric Barnes

Director of Residence Life
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2402
Email:  barnese@centenarycollege.edu

Melissa Potocki

Area Coordinator
Email: potockim@centenarycollege.edu

Michael Littlejohn

Resident Director
Email:  littlejohnm@centenarycollege.edu

Jonathan Ramirez

Resident Director
Email:  ramirezj@centenarycollege.edu

Allison Galvin

Resident Director 
Email:  galvina@centenarycollege.edu

Nathan Frieseman

Resident Director 
Email:  frieseman@centenarycollege.edu

Student Engagement

Tiffany Kushner

Senior Director of Student Engagement
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2426
Email:  kushnert@centenarycollege.edu  

Emily Walker 

Director of Programming and Service 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2169
Email:  walkere02@cenenarycollege.edu  

Joshua Walker

Director of First and Second Year Experiences
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2833
Email:  walkerj@centenarycollege.edu

Donald Gebhard 

Assistant Chaplain 
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2234
Email:  gebhardd@centenarycollege.edu