DCSIMG

Business Studies Department Faculty

Department Chair

Cheryl Veronda

Cheryl Veronda

Associate Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2382
Email: verondac@centenarycollege.edu

Department Faculty

Dana M. Benbow

Dana M. Benbow

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2373
Email:  benbowd@centenarycollege.edu  

James Ford

James Ford

Associate Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2235
Email:  fordj@centenarycollege.edu 

Steven McHugh

Steven McHugh

Associate Professor of Business
Graduate Program Director for Business Administration 
Phone: ext. 2247
Email:  mchughs@centenarycollege.edu

Kathleen Naasz

Kathleen Naasz

Associate Professor of Business
Director of Enactus
Phone: ext. 2131
Email:  naasz@centenarycollege.edu

Heather Pelletier

Heather Pelletier

Assistant Professor of Business 
Phone: ext. 2248
Email:  pelletierh@centenarycollege.edu

David Perricone

David Perricone

Assistant Professor of Sports Management 
Phone: ext. 2357
Email: perriconed@centenarycollege.edu 

Contact Our Faculty

If you are a member of the press and would like to interview a Centenary College faculty member, please contact Annamaria Lalevee at 908-852-1400, ext. 2238.